Chief Accountant

Lina Motiejūnienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 686 70961

E-mail: buhalterija@sirmulis.lt

4

Export Accountant

Aldona Laurenčikienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 656 05884

E-mail: aldona@sirmulis.lt

4

Manager

Darius Laurusevičius

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 699 75910

E-mail: darius@sirmulis.lt

war.peace

2

Contacts

Tel.: +370 37 549 234

Fax: +370 37 407 537

Mob.: +370 640 59998

E-mail: info@sirmulis.lt

Contact

1

Manager

Kristina Norkutė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Mob.: +370 640 29929

E-mail: kristina@sirmulis.lt

2

Accountant

Rimantė Balsė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 65605884

E-mail: ernesta@sirmulis.lt

4

Manager

Klaudija Liudžiūtė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 672 34551

E-mail: klaudija@sirmulis.lt

 
2

Address

Topolių st. 2, Raudondvaris,

LT-54136, Kaunas district, Lithuania.

Navigation coordinates:

54.932826,  23.788330

1

Manager

Vaida Čapienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 640 59998

E-mail: vaida@sirmulis.lt

2

Accountant

Jolita Matulevičienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.:+370 656 05884

E-mail: jolita@sirmulis.lt

4

Company details

Company code: 159912028

VAT payer code: LT599120219

Account LT447044060002905911

Bank: AB SEB bankas

Bank code: 70440

Registration Nr. IP96-2495, 1996.10.16

1

Director

Raimondas Širmulis

Tel.: +370 37 549 234

Fax: +370 37 407 537

Mob.: +370 699 99387

E-mail: raimondas@sirmulis.lt

3

Manager

Vaida Čapienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Fax: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 640 59998

E-mail: vaida@sirmulis.lt

6

Logistics manager

Ernestas Dobilas

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Mobile: +370 620 10260

E-mail: logistika@sirmulis.lt

5